Meet the team

Our cameras are exceptional, but it’s our team that really sets us apart. The knowledge and experience on both an individual level and as a team is what helps us to keep innovating. To develop new products and to be able to grow as an organization. To be able to build lasting relationships with our customers and suppliers on a daily basis. With passion for the profession and pleasure in what we do, we jointly build one of the most beautiful technology companies in the Netherlands.

So why not get to know a little bit more about the team?

Sales

Ruud Huisman

International Sales Manager

  • ruud@avonic.com
  • +31 (0)6 400 538 20

Manuela Wendt

Inside Sales Representative

  • manuela@avonic.com
  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Geert-Jan van der Mark

Account Manager Deutschland

  • geert-jan@avonic.com
  • +31 (0)614 95 13 10

Henry van Vueren

International Account Manager

  • henry@avonic.com
  • +31 (0)623 44 25 80

Francois de Man

Account Manager Belgium & Luxembourg

  • francois@avonic.com
  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Sakoentala Behari

Office Manager

  • info@avonic.com
  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Dave Schardijn

Account mananger Netherlands

  • dave@avonic.com
  • +31(0)6 362 574 14

Hardware & Support

Daniël de Bakker

Product Specialist

  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Martijn van Bodegom

Product Manager

  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Stéphane Pourcelot

Product Specialist

  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Pascal Kooyman

Technical documentation Specialist

  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Marketing

Nick Kerklaan

Marketing Manager

  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Stephanie Cornelis

Graphic Designer

  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Bouke Star

Web Developer

  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Software

Martin Kooper

Software Developer

  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Thibaut van Bergen

Software Developer

  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Amir Pliev

Software Developer

  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Ali Kahawati

Software Developer

  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Warehouse

Timo Rogier

Warehouse Controller

  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Management & HR

Walter Harrewijn

Managing director

  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Sandra Egas

HR Manager

  • +31(0)15 711 2712

Join our team!

Scroll to Top