Lieu de culte

Avonic Worship market

Les lieux de culte représentent les pierres angulaires de la communauté pour une variété de personnes. Dans un monde où nous vivons des vies de plus en plus dispersées, il peut être difficile de maintenir une communauté de culte connectée. Les offres PTZ d'Avonic sont des outils clés pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de ce marché. Le broadcast des sermons et des cérémonies religieuses peut aider à engager ceux qui sont séparés par la distance ou un handicap. Il y a tellement de façons d'améliorer et d'étendre les pratiques religieuses. Les caméras Avonic sont la solution clé pour libérer ce potentiel.
Il y a aussi une grande valeur à ajouter à l'enregistrement audio-visuel des cérémonies. Pendant les moments les plus importants de la vie des gens, les gens veulent les vivre, pas les enregistrer eux-mêmes à travers une lentille. Les caméras PTZ Avonic permettent une approche pratique de la création de souvenirs. Toujours avec une capture audio et visuelle cristalline.

Produits les plus utilisés

En savoir plus sur les caméras PTZ d'Avonic pour le culte

Demander plus d'informations sur Avonic et Worship.

Les caméras PTZ CM70 incluent un ensemble de fonctionnalités riches que l'on trouve généralement sur les équipements de qualité broadcast, y compris HD-SDI, une matrice de couleurs configurable par l'utilisateur et le streaming SRT. Le capteur offre une résolution Full HD 1080p60.

La gamme propose des zooms optiques 12x, 20x et 30x disponibles en noir et blanc. Bénéficiant de nouvelles fonctionnalités telles que l'IP à faible latence avec une vitesse RTSP optimisée, le mode Unicast TS et le mode Pan/Tilt à grande vitesse, c'est la caméra d'intégration idéale adaptée à tout projet audiovisuel. 

Quelle que soit l'histoire tu veux dire
nous avons un moyen pour vous de le dire

Retour haut de page

Worship

Places of worship represents cornerstones of community for a variety of people. In a world where we live increasingly dispersed lives, it can be difficult to keep a community of worship connected. Avonic’s PTZ offerings are key tools in response to this market’s specific needs. The broadcast of sermons and religious ceremonies can help to engage those who are separated by distance or a disability. There are so many ways that religious practices can be enhanced and extended. Avonic cameras are the key solution to unlocking this potential.
There is also great value to be added from the audio-visual recording of ceremonial occasions. During the most important moments in people’s lives people want to be living them, not recording them through a lens themselves. Avonic PTZ cameras allow for a hands-off approach to making memories. Always with crystal clear audio and visual capture.

Case Studies

We are proud of every case study we’ve realized with our partners. We strive to create the best experience by combining our products with those of our Technology Partners.

Most used products

Discover more about Avonic’s PTZ Cameras for Worship

Request for more information about Avonic and Worship.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Please read our privacy policy

CM70 PTZ Cameras include a rich feature set usually found on broadcast-grade equipment, including HD-SDI, a user-adjustable colour matrix and SRT streaming. The sensor delivers Full HD 1080p60 resolution.

The range offers 12x, 20x and 30x optical zoom available in black and white. Boasting new features such as Low latency IP with optimized RTSP Speed, Unicast TS mode and High-Speed Pan/Tilt mode it is the ideal integration camera suitable for any AV project. 

Whatever story you want to tell
we have a way for you to tell it

Scroll to Top